Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Main Forums > Chill Out Room > The "new drink"
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
nchs09
Traceaddict in training

The "new drink"

ok so went to a club last night and it was preatty empty, it was a sunday.... ( im a lazy ass college student) and they had this new drink..Hpnotiq, have any of yall tried it, that stuff is good, but i couldnt figure out what it was

Old Post Nov-24-2003 15:27 
Click Here to See the Profile for nchs09 Click here to Send nchs09 a Private Message Add nchs09 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Mebot
Maverick

That blue drink that all rappers drink in their videos and all celebrities drink it too..

No i havent tried it yet, its supposed to be good, but at almost 40 bucks a bottle i havent dished out money when i can spend that much on 4 handles of vodkar or rum.

Whats in it? Vodka and some other stuff i forget

Old Post Nov-24-2003 17:07 
Click Here to See the Profile for Mebot Click here to Send Mebot a Private Message Add Mebot to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
DaveSZ
When The Levee Breaks

Flaming Moe

Old Post Nov-24-2003 17:17 
Click Here to See the Profile for DaveSZ Click here to Send DaveSZ a Private Message Add DaveSZ to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
nchs09
Traceaddict in training

havent seen a rap video in a while..... so i dont know, i kindda stop listening to it.

but the drink is good, its about dollars a drink....about the same as a rum and coke or vodka..... drinks are expenisve here in atlanta comapred to El Salvador.. thats why i love 3rld world countries

Old Post Nov-24-2003 17:57