Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
tranceaddict Forums > Main Forums > Music Discussion > Radio Broadcasts - Live Streams - Post in Here
Pages (159): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 [150] 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
rogerborg
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Jul 2012
Location: 218 Flinders St?, Melbourne,3003

I ponder if I can get primary discussion board mods so I can gleefully mow down any radio threads posted by people not observing this sticky.


___________________
wedding band melbourne,melbourne wedding band

Old Post Jul-10-2012 17:11  Australia
Click Here to See the Profile for rogerborg Click here to Send rogerborg a Private Message Visit rogerborg's homepage! Add rogerborg to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
LangeRecordings
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Lange pres. Intercity 095 w. Andy Moor guestmix!



The latest episode of Langeís Intercity show is now available!

Lange is spinning new music by Armin van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Above & Beyond, Bobina and many more crammed in! Plus a guestmix from Andy Moor!

The show is available on Itunes as a podcast at www.lange-music.com/podcast, but you can catch it on AH.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or head over to www.intercityradio.com to listen after the broadcast and vote for your favourite track of the show!

You can now also get Intercity on Mixcloud, just head to www.mixcloud.com/LangeIntercity

Donít forget you can now shout at Lange for your favourite classic or hot off the press promo to hear in the next show. Email shout [at] djlange.com!

Tune in Wednesdays at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

www.ah.fm
www.lange-music.com/podcast
www.intercityradio.com
www.lange-music.com

Old Post Jul-20-2012 03:07  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for LangeRecordings Click here to Send LangeRecordings a Private Message Add LangeRecordings to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
zizou81
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2006
Location: bucharest

After previous Zizou is feelin' frisky in 2010 and Frisky Loves Romania in 2011 it's time for a new guest mix @ Frisky Radio.
I selected some countries where my monthly radio show is most listened and converted the time of the show (source my soundcloud)

Bucharest Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
Buenos Aires Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 12:00:00
Istanbul Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
Moscow Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 19:00:00
Athens Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
London Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 16:00:00
Berlin Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 17:00:00
Tokyo Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 00:00:00
Los Angeles Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 08:00:00
New York Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 11:00:00
Barcelona Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 17:00:00
Kyiv Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 15:00:00

www.friskyradio.com

More info about me you can find on www.soundcloud.com/zizou


Feel free to share and invite to this event

Thank you


___________________
myspace
soundcloud
youtube
facebook

Old Post Jul-20-2012 18:04  Romania
Click Here to See the Profile for zizou81 Click here to Send zizou81 a Private Message Add zizou81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
zizou81
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2006
Location: bucharest

quote:
Originally posted by zizou81
After previous Zizou is feelin' frisky in 2010 and Frisky Loves Romania in 2011 it's time for a new guest mix @ Frisky Radio.
I selected some countries where my monthly radio show is most listened and converted the time of the show (source my soundcloud)

Bucharest Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
Buenos Aires Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 12:00:00
Istanbul Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
Moscow Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 19:00:00
Athens Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
London Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 16:00:00
Berlin Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 17:00:00
Tokyo Wednesday, 25 July 2012, 00:00:00
Los Angeles Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 08:00:00
New York Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 11:00:00
Barcelona Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 17:00:00
Kyiv Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 18:00:00
UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 15:00:00

www.friskyradio.com

More info about me you can find on www.soundcloud.com/zizou


Feel free to share and invite to this event

Thank you


Unfortunately my guest mix was reschedule on monday 30.07

Bucharest 20:00:00
Buenos Aires 14:00:00
Istanbul 20:00:00
Moscow 21:00:00
Athens 20:00:00
London 18:00:00
Berlin 19:00:00
Tokyo 31.07 02:00:00
Los Angeles 10:00:00
New York 13:00:00
Barcelona 19:00:00
Kyiv 20:00:00
UTC (GMT) 17:00:00


___________________
myspace
soundcloud
youtube
facebook

Last edited by zizou81 on Jul-24-2012 at 15:12

Old Post Jul-24-2012 15:04  Romania
Click Here to See the Profile for zizou81 Click here to Send zizou81 a Private Message Add zizou81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
LangeRecordings
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Lange pres. Intercity 096 with NEW Lange single and Noah Neiman guestmix!



The latest episode of Langeís Intercity show is now available!

Lange is spinning new music by Kyau & Albert, Tritonal, Paul Van Dyk, Stoneface & Terminal and many more crammed in! Plus a guestmix from one of Lange Recordingsí label favourites Noah Neiman and a brand new track from Lange, featuring Stine Grove!

The show is available on Itunes as a podcast at www.lange-music.com/podcast, but you can catch it on AH.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or head over to www.intercityradio.com to listen after the broadcast and vote for your favourite track of the show!

You can now also get Intercity on Mixcloud, just head to www.mixcloud.com/LangeIntercity

Donít forget you can now shout at Lange for your favourite classic or hot off the press promo to hear in the next show. Email shout [at] djlange.com!

Tune in Wednesdays at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

www.ah.fm
www.lange-music.com/podcast
www.intercityradio.com
www.lange-music.com

Old Post Jul-26-2012 23:12  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for LangeRecordings Click here to Send LangeRecordings a Private Message Add LangeRecordings to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
zizou81
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2006
Location: bucharest

dont forget to tune in today @ Frisky Radio

this is the new schedule and hope is the last

Bucharest 23:00:00
Buenos Aires 17:00
Istanbul 23:00:00
Moscow 24:00:00
Athens 23:00:00
London 21:00:00
Berlin 22:00:00
Tokyo 31.07 05:00:00
Los Angeles 13:00:00
New York 16:00:00
Barcelona 22:00:00
Kyiv 23:00:00
UTC (GMT) 20:00:00


www.friskyradio.com


___________________
myspace
soundcloud
youtube
facebook

Old Post Jul-30-2012 11:06  Romania
Click Here to See the Profile for zizou81 Click here to Send zizou81 a Private Message Add zizou81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Lexzpryde
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Jul 2012
Location: New York, USA
Fantasyland Video

Share my video ENJOY XOXX <3
http://youtu.be/bEqbuQyOQxg

Old Post Jul-30-2012 18:37  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for Lexzpryde Click here to Send Lexzpryde a Private Message Visit Lexzpryde's homepage! Add Lexzpryde to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
ZeroGravityNYC
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Aug 2012
Location: New York, USA
Zero Gravity NYC Live Stream

Hey how's it going!?
We stream mainly EDM and plan on taking our stream to our gigs to air it up for everyone to see. In the mean time we have it up just to mess around and to test it out!

You should all check us out, throw us some tips pointers or whatever you guys would like to see! Check out our links below!

http://www.livestream.com/zerogravitynyc
http://www.facebook.com/ZeroGravityEventsNY

Hopefully if ya'll are local to Manhattan we can see you guys at our events!

Old Post Aug-03-2012 02:04  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for ZeroGravityNYC Click here to Send ZeroGravityNYC a Private Message Visit ZeroGravityNYC's homepage! Add ZeroGravityNYC to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
LangeRecordings
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Lange pres. Intercity 097 is now available! Trance Classics Mix!



The latest episode of Langeís Intercity show is now available!

Lange is giving you an extra show this week, recordings his set from the massive Passion Classics event in July!

The show is available on Itunes as a podcast at www.lange-music.com/podcast, or head over to www.intercityradio.com to listen and vote for your favourite track of the show!

You can now also get Intercity on Mixcloud, just head to www.mixcloud.com/LangeIntercity

Donít forget you can now shout at Lange for your favourite classic or hot off the press promo to hear in the next show. Email shout [at] djlange.com!

Tune in Wednesdays at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

www.ah.fm
www.lange-music.com/podcast
www.intercityradio.com
www.lange-music.com

Old Post Aug-03-2012 16:58  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for LangeRecordings Click here to Send LangeRecordings a Private Message Add LangeRecordings to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drope
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Dec 2008
Location: Poznan

Today on air (10.08.2012)

Robert Van Ryn pres. Mishkoi Sessions 010
Darren Tate & Corderoy pres. The Mondo Sessions August 2012
Bjorn Akesson pres. Threshold 069
Free Will pres. UpLift Your Mind 108
DJ Bluespark pres. Trance Action 207
Kyau & Albert pres. Euphonic Sessions August 2012

Web Music Player

Site:
www.trancesonic.fm

njoy!

Old Post Aug-10-2012 11:25  Poland
Click Here to See the Profile for drope Click here to Send drope a Private Message Visit drope's homepage! Add drope to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
LangeRecordings
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2008
Location: UK
Lange pres. Intercity 098 now available & new music video!



The latest episode of Langeís Intercity show is now available!

Lange is spinning new music by Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, M.I.K.E and many more crammed in! Plus new music from Lange Recordings!

The video for this weeks replay, Crossroads, from Lange and Stine Grove, is now available too! Check it out here: http://crossroads.djlange.com

The show is available on Itunes as a podcast at www.lange-music.com/podcast, but you can catch it on AH.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or head over to www.intercityradio.com to listen after the broadcast and vote for your favourite track of the show!

You can now also get Intercity on Mixcloud, just head to www.mixcloud.com/LangeIntercity

Donít forget you can now shout at Lange for your favourite classic or hot off the press promo to hear in the next show. Email shout [at] djlange.com!

Tune in Wednesdays at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

www.ah.fm
www.lange-music.com/podcast
www.intercityradio.com
www.lange-music.com

Old Post Aug-10-2012 14:32  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for LangeRecordings Click here to Send LangeRecordings a Private Message Add LangeRecordings to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drope
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Dec 2008
Location: Poznan

Today on air (11.08.2012)


Suzy Solar pres. Pure Trance Sessions 042
CJ Stone & Woody van Eyden pres. HeavensGate 314(Live from Airbeat One 2012)
Marc van Gale pres. NewStyle Perspective 234
Tommy Pi pres. Retrosonic 038
Le Grand Renard pres. Afternoon Trance Delight 238
Bart Claessen pres. Playmo Radio 084
RAM pres. Grotesque 066
Cosmo pres. Cosmology 211

Web Music Player

Site:
www.trancesonic.fm

njoy!

Old Post Aug-11-2012 07:51  Poland
Click Here to See the Profile for drope Click here to Send drope a Private Message Visit drope's homepage! Add drope to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

tranceaddict Forums > Main Forums > Music Discussion > Radio Broadcasts - Live Streams - Post in Here
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (159): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 [150] 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:20.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2014

Privacy Statement
Geo Visitors Map

Icon