Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > DJing / Production / Promotion > Production Studio > Complaint Department (Take a Number)
Pages (11): [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
DigiNut
You kids get off my lawn!

Drunk Complaint Department (Take a Number)

Since our forum software lacks flagging or community moderation capabilities, I've created this thread to deal with specific complaints about forum activity.

Please use this thread and only this thread to report:

• Duplicate threads
  • Spam or advertising
  • Blatant flame-bait
  • Anything else that's in clear violation of the rules

I have an e-mail subscription to this thread, so I will become aware of any issues reported in here right away and usually respond within 24 hours.

Members who wish to make a confidential complaint are still welcome to PM me. This is merely an additional outlet for those who are afraid of PM or don't think that something is serious enough to warrant one.

Ground rules for this thread:
  • Do not reply to posts in here. Every single reply in this thread should represent a separate complaint - my responses will be edited in.

• Moderator decisions are final. Arguments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be suspended. No other part of the forum is ever censored but this thread has to be kept clean in order to be useful.

• Specific issues only. Generic rants about the forum will be deleted on sight. Bare hyperlinks without explanations will be ignored or removed. Suggestions for the site itself should go in the appropriate forum.

• Important issues only. Members are expected to use common sense. I'm not here to babysit or enforce politeness; I'm not the Fun Police. If your complaint doesn't fit into any of the broad categories above, it probably doesn't belong in here.