Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Main Forums > Chill Out Room > great uplifting/emotional epic trance tracklist
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
gluttonic
tranceaddict in training

great uplifting/emotional epic trance tracklist

Hi all trancefans and others who are curious about this great genre of music.

I have been listening to trance for more than 16 years and the result of this passion is a list of trance songs within the specific genre called uplifting/emotional and epic trance.

Handpicked from more than 30 000 songs this list includes a total of 729 song titles(not the actual songs as I do not own any copyright for them and they must be bought from the web or from physical record stores)
which is around 100 hours of heart touching trance if you buy all on the list.

Every song on the list have been the object to my personal taste developed during my years listening to trance and had to have one of the following:

* vocals which moved me emotionally.
* melodic theme which moved me emotionally.
* a good synergy between the vocals and the melodic theme which moved me emotionally.

To me good trance is about emotions and it is supposed to make you feel good in some way listening to it.

Lastly I think this list is fantastic and upholds a red line through all the songs with regards to this particular genre and specific taste. Best part is that you do not have to take my word for it. Here are 1% of the list for free.
These are the actual 8 first songs on the list which has not been altered in any way. Feel free to contact me and tell me what you think.

Betsie Larkin & Solarstone - Breathe You In (Solarstone Pure Mix) Personal comment(pc): Starts off with a single beat then it slowly progresses adding melodic components until an angelic voice starts to sing.