Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Main Forums > Chill Out Room > Wednesday Daily Discussion
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Vivid Boy
TA's GodFather

Wednesday Daily Discussion

I am so overworked. I have literally bitten off more than i can chew. I have been working in 3 different careers for 6 months now. shoot me.

Old Post Oct-10-2018 23:08 
Click Here to See the Profile for Vivid Boy Click here to Send Vivid Boy a Private Message Add Vivid Boy to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Silky Johnson
International Playa Hater

Come on bro, you know what you signed for when you chose the 30k/day life. Suck it up!!

Old Post Oct-10-2018 23:12 
Click Here to See the Profile for Silky Johnson Click here to Send Silky Johnson a Private Message Add Silky Johnson to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Vivid Boy
TA's GodFather

quote:
Originally posted by Silky Johnson
Come on bro, you know what you signed for when you chose the 30k/day life. Suck it up!!

Let me tell you kids something, fuck fast money. I just want a cabin a wife and a couple of kids. instead all i have is this 30k a day.

*throws cash at screen*

Old Post Oct-10-2018 23:16 
Click Here to See the Profile for Vivid Boy Click here to Send Vivid Boy a Private Message Add Vivid Boy to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
planetaryplayer
Surpeme traineanddict

i've been thinking of packing up my shit and moving to moose factory... they have a KFC

Old Post Oct-11-2018 01:47  Norfolk Island
Click Here to See the Profile for planetaryplayer Click here to Send planetaryplayer a Private Message Add planetaryplayer to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Lira
Ancient BassAddict

Re: Wednesday Daily Discussion

quote: