Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > DJing / Production / Promotion > Production Studio > Mastering 40% off promotion, TA Members ONLY
Pages (3): « 1 [2] 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
djnitride
Tiesto played my record

Re: Mastering 40% off promotion, TA Members ONLY

Awesome thanks Raphie! Soon as I have a track worth mastering you will be hearing from me

Old Post Jul-02-2015 13:37  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for djnitride Click here to Send djnitride a Private Message Add djnitride to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Kthought
Senior tranceaddict

Re: Re: Mastering 40% off promotion, TA Members ONLY

quote:
Originally posted by djnitride
Soon as I have a track worth mastering

T h i s.

Old Post Jul-02-2015 19:10  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for Kthought Click here to Send Kthought a Private Message Add Kthought to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Sushipunk
Flickering, I roam

Ok, we are stuck

Old Post Jul-02-2015 21:22  Australia
Click Here to See the Profile for Sushipunk Click here to Send Sushipunk a Private Message Visit Sushipunk's homepage! Add Sushipunk to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
cryophonik
Boom shanka

This is an excellent deal and Raphie is the mastering man. He's in the process of mastering our album that will be released later this summer.

Sonar Platinum | Ableton Live 9 | Logic Pro X | Access Virus TI2 Keyboard | Kurzweil PC3X | Nord Lead 4R | NI Maschine

Old Post Jul-04-2015 17:00  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for cryophonik Click here to Send cryophonik a Private Message Visit cryophonik's homepage! Add cryophonik to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Raphie
Mastering Engineer

ThnX Dave