Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Archives > Classic old threads / Inactive Forums > How Old Are You TrancEaddicts??????
Pages (6): « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
mizzuno
tata master

Drunk

I'm 26 and i'm an IT manager..i've been listening to trance for 2 years...

Mizzz

Old Post Jan-14-2001 17:15  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for mizzuno Click here to Send mizzuno a Private Message Add mizzuno to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
sPiGo
trancEaddict

I'm 17, Turning 18 In Two Months.
I Have Been Into Trance Since The Mid 90`s

Old Post Jan-14-2001 19:52  Norway
Click Here to See the Profile for sPiGo Click here to Send sPiGo a Private Message Add sPiGo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
JammyBee
Junior tranceaddict

Hello,

I am 20, i have into dance music since i was about 12 (1992) and started with the early Prodigy stuff and moved to the Rave scene Dreamscape, Helta Skelta etc.. and just grew to love most forms of 'Dance Music' from there.. except garage... Which is sounding more like Drum and Bass!!!!

But it has to be said i have been into Trance from 1998 and love Dutch Trance!!!

Oh iam from the UK which may have influenced my why though music!!!

JB

Old Post Jan-14-2001 20:23 
Click Here to See the Profile for JammyBee Click here to Send JammyBee a Private Message Add JammyBee to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
mindbender
True trancEaddict

Talking

25. Still they keep on asking my ID and chicks think I'm 20

Old Post Jan-14-2001 20:31  Finland
Click Here to See the Profile for mindbender Click here to Send mindbender a Private Message Visit mindbender's homepage! Add mindbender to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
londn
Junior tranceaddict