Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Holland > [Radio] D.U.T.C.H. Radio 5 Years Celebration - Episode 250 (October 25)
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Share
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Ouwe Dwaas
Trance Is A Religion



Registered: Oct 2004
Location: Arnhem, The Netherlands
[Radio] D.U.T.C.H. Radio 5 Years Celebration - Episode 250 (October 25)



On Monday October 25, D.U.T.C.H. Radio hosted by Jay G is celebrating 5 years of this amazing radio show.
Together with http://www.party107.com the 250th episode will be celebrated with a massive online event
and together with 33 dj's from the Netherlands, who had all a guest mix hosted in the show.
Party107 gave D.U.T.C.H. 17 hours as a gift to celebrate this massive milestone.

Show starts at 07:00 CET / 01:00 Eastern / 22:00 Pacific (Sunday) / 06:00 UK
and will end at 00:00 CET / 18:00 Eastern / 15:00 Pacific / 23:00 UK.

This is the time table (Times are in CET):

07:00 07:30 :: Cor Fijneman
07:30 08:00 :: Sydney
08:00 08:30 :: Erander
08:30 09:00 :: MXY
09:00 09:30 :: Danzz
09:30 10:00 :: Cicatrix
10:00 10:30 :: Alex Fisher
10:30 11:00 :: F-Beatz
11:00 11:30 :: Rich Lake
11:30 12:00 :: Jeffrey Source
12:00 12:30 :: Divento
12:30 13:00 :: Joia Vita
13:00 13:30 :: JJE
13:30 14:00 :: Adam Seller
14:00 14:30 :: Shaine
14:30 15:00 :: Javs
15:00 15:30 :: LarryD
15:30 16:00 :: Kay Wilder
16:00 16:30 :: DJ Solo
16:30 17:00 :: DJ Arts
17:00 17:30 :: Daniel Wanrooy
17:30 18:00 :: T.O.M.
18:00 18:30 :: Linz
18:30 19:00 :: Aerofoil
19:00 19:30 :: Hessel
19:30 20:00 :: Puentes
20:00 20:30 :: 8PM
20:30 21:00 :: Estiva
21:00 22:00 :: Jay G
22:00 22:30 :: jOr-D
22:30 23:00 :: Just-D
23:00 23:30 :: Marc Simz
23:30 00:00 :: ELHaag

D.U.T.C.H. Radio
Dutch Trance DJ's Invited & United!
http://www.dutch-radio.nl/

Sets will be available soon :music:
Unless it will be recorded by some one and posts the download links :wink:


___________________
Jordy Jurrius - Translucent Waves
Every 1st & 3rd Monday of the month: on http://www.party103.com
2 hour show, starts at 20:00 EST / 02:00 CET / 01:00 GMT

Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month: on http://www.lazerfm.com
2 hour show, starts at 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

Last edited by Ouwe Dwaas on Oct-23-2010 at 16:08

Old Post Oct-23-2010 11:26  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for Ouwe Dwaas Click here to Send Ouwe Dwaas a Private Message Visit Ouwe Dwaas's homepage! Add Ouwe Dwaas to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_spare
Sjef Jembek



Registered: Apr 2002
Location: Somewhere

ik ken er 2


___________________
Monsieur Cannibale!
http://www.djspare.com

Old Post Oct-24-2010 16:58  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_spare Click here to Send dj_spare a Private Message Visit dj_spare's homepage! Add dj_spare to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Ouwe Dwaas
Trance Is A Religion



Registered: Oct 2004
Location: Arnhem, The Netherlands

All the sets are available for download on
http://dutch-radio.nl/?page_id=521

besides that, you can also vote for your 5 favorite sets (if you tuned in), on the right you will see the list of all the dj's, click on your 5 favorites and below the list click on Stem


___________________
Jordy Jurrius - Translucent Waves
Every 1st & 3rd Monday of the month: on http://www.party103.com
2 hour show, starts at 20:00 EST / 02:00 CET / 01:00 GMT

Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month: on http://www.lazerfm.com
2 hour show, starts at 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

Old Post Oct-26-2010 13:50  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for Ouwe Dwaas Click here to Send Ouwe Dwaas a Private Message Visit Ouwe Dwaas's homepage! Add Ouwe Dwaas to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Holland > [Radio] D.U.T.C.H. Radio 5 Years Celebration - Episode 250 (October 25)
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

 
Last Thread   Next Thread
Click here to listen to the sample!Pause playbackMarkus Schulz Set [2006] [2]

Click here to listen to the sample!Pause playbackThomas Bangalter & DJ Falcon - "So Much Love To Give" (House Mix) [2003]

Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread
Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:16.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Privacy Statement / DMCA
Support TA!