Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > GERMAN TRANCE - fill me in
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Ignatius
tranceaddict in training

GERMAN TRANCE - fill me in

I am new to the scene and I'm writing a paper on German Trance music, from when it started to now. If anyone knows interesting info about German Trance please post..

Who do you like?
Famous artist past and present?
Great scenes, which cities are hoppin?
Important times in German Trance history?

My family is from North Germany (Brunsbuttell), so maybe someone can fill me in on the Humberg scene....

Anything... I'm hungry for GERMAN TRANCE!

Old Post Nov-17-2010 21:33  Canada
Click Here to See the Profile for Ignatius Click here to Send Ignatius a Private Message Add Ignatius to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Terrence Parker

This movie might a good start:

Old Post Nov-17-2010 21:48  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Terrence Parker Click here to Send Terrence Parker a Private Message Add Terrence Parker to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
STRANDJUNGE
generation golf

Re: GERMAN TRANCE - fill me in

quote:
Originally posted by Ignatius
My family is from North Germany (Brunsbuttell), so maybe someone can fill me in on the Humberg scene....

if you mean hamburg you can check following pages to have an overview about the mainevents for "trance" and "hardstyle" in our city:

www.tunnel.de
www.trancebass.de
www.clubfood.de
www.myspace.com/tranceporthh
www.myspace.com/hamburgwlt

Modeselektor, Benjamin Damage u.a.

Old Post Nov-18-2010 21:25  Germany