return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Archives > Classic old threads / Inactive Forums > Gaming Forum

Pages: [1] 2 3 
Mafia!!!
View this Thread in Original format
TranceDiablo
OH man i just started playing this game and its en AWESOME!!!Its taking place in 1930's In a huge city. It has a damn good story...great graphics...VERY realistic...you can do pretty much everything..from car theft to baseball BAT beatting...LOL I just felt in love with it. Its like gangsters meets GTA!!.Has any one else played t???
Emil
What platform are you playing this game on? Ps2, gameboy, gamecube, xbox, Atari 8000 XL :haha: , pc?

Emil :D
TranceDiablo
PC!!!!:gsmile:
Munken
I love this game... love the storyline... mmmmm old cars... top speed 30mph car chases :)
Stroumfita
i didnt like to much its like gta3 you shoot smb and you want a whole clip of ammo to kill him... also its tiring go all overr the city every 5 min :mad:
CraSHer[UK]
tis a good game, my m8 had it, takes some patience tho
Pointy
Mafia s on GTA3. I just got Mafia a few days, up to like the 16-17 mission and I'm gonna be damn sad when it's over. The game just ooozes class, from the storyline and scripting to the gun battles and action. This is probably the only game I've played which has made me feel like I'm playing a movie. The whole things run along smoothly and when your playing a mission, you know why you're doing the objectives - GTA3 doesn't really have this setup, and you just do mission after mission for the sake of it.

Music is awesome, graphics are amazing...I cant wait for another game of this calibre :)
Dmatrox
Im having a little problem with the game

For some reason the speech audio doesnt work:conf: The music and sound effects work, but when your character is talking and people are talking to you, it doesnt work. Any idea?
Munken
quote:
Originally posted by Dmatrox
Im having a little problem with the game