return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Main Forums > Chill Out Room

Pages: [1] 2 
paypal premier account question?
View this Thread in Original format
DaveSaenz
Hey whatsup guys,

For all you people who use paypal, I have a little question.

I just got a payment from someone with a credit card, but I only have "basic" paypal so I can't accept the payment.

If I upgrade to "premier" then they take a fee with every transaction instead of it being free.

Do you guys think this "premier" crap is worth it, or is it a ruse to tack on a bunch of fees?

I suppose I could charge an extra fee on ebay to cover the cost, but that kinda sucks. :( :whip:

Phank joo,

Daev
Orbax
yeah charge, or crack it...see if astalavista.com/net ive been using that site for cracks for at least 7 years and cant remember. GOod ol vodka!

anyways. yeahy, probably your 2 opetions
Vert
quote:
Originally posted by Orbax
yeah charge, or crack it...see if astalavista.com/net ive been using that site for cracks for at least 7 years and cant remember. GOod ol vodka!

anyways. yeahy, probably your 2 opetions

What terrible advice.. you cannot 'crack' paypal. And if somehow you figured out too, the FBI would be visiting you within the day.

Orbax, would you stop trolling? I haven't seen a read worthy post of yours yet today..

es
moncster
quote:
Originally posted by Vert
What terrible advice.. you cannot 'crack' paypal. And if somehow you figured out too, the FBI would be visiting you within the day.

Orbax, would you stop trolling? I haven't seen a read worthy post of yours yet today..

es

He's drunk and thinks he's a pirate :thepirate
Orbax
quote:
Originally posted by Vert

es

now im not going to bed

you and your gay ass, lame ed horse you gimped in on. Who the are you again? Oh , now I remember, the no one that I dont give a about. Go yourself, huh bitch? mmmm yeah good idea huh, god, I hate you and I dont even know you. what a little you are.
Orbax
quote:
Originally posted by Orbax