return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Canada > Canada - Montreal

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 
Ottawa TAs
View this Thread in Original format
discojoe
Just want to see who everyone is. Just noticed from and old thread there are a couple here from carleton. (stereo princess is one)I'm finnishing first year International Business en Espaņol. Anyone else go to carleton/ Ottawa U or just live in ottawa in general.
Trance Plant
Disco,

You beat me to it. I was going to start an Ottawa thread myself :P

Anyhow, I'm also from Ottawa. I went to Ottawa U. studying Biochem and Psychology. Graduated a couple of years ago and now working FT.
I'm looking at going to Med school now.

We should definitely arrange a night out with Ottawa TA's and even head out together to Montreal for events :)

Let's see how many of us are out there.

TP
StereoPrincess
I'm from Ottawa. And yes I do go to Carleton. I take Biochem and I'm in 4th year.

So yeah, where do you peeps hang out??
bcope
if youre into the progressive house/trance thing your best bet is by far Blueprint @ The Well every Saturday. Not the biggest club in the world, but youll hear stuff there every week that you wont hear anywhere else in Canada. Period. The residents are all top notch and loaded with exclusive stuff and the guests are 2nd to none in the city as far as prog and trance goes. All this, AND its only like...$7 at the MOST!!

feel free to email me brad@onlinemusic.fm and ill pop you guys on the list one night so you can try it out risk free.

B
StereoPrincess
How often do you spin there Brad?? You are one of the excellent residents, right??
anastasia
I am from Ottawa. I work and party when I can.
An older partier that loves to act like a kind.
I was at Bal en Blanc and loved it.
Been to so many parties in Ottawa, Montreal and Toronto.