return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Tracks Section > Tracklist Requests / Postings

Pages: [1] 2 
Under Sun - The Sound Of Scandinavia 025 XXL (With Orjan Guestmix) 2007.03.22
View this Thread in Original format
ViktorU
Under Sun - The Sound Of Scandinavia 025 XXL (With Orjan Guestmix) 2007.03.22

The Sound Of Scandinavia

2007.03.22


Dont forget to tune in to The Sound Of Scandinavia tonight with the guys from Under Sun, brought to you exclusivly by AH.fm!

Expect 2 hours of sweet trance from the guys but also the occational guest mixes presented by the hottest acts in Trance today!

This show will be aired every thursday at Afterhours.fm and starts at;



22:00 - 00:00 CET

21:00 - 23:00 GMT

16:00 - 18:00 EST

13:00 - 15:00 PST



The show's focus is to introduce the hottest tunes right now in Scandinavia but also beyond.

Playlist:
1. ID - ID [CD-R]
2. Tasadi - Time Machine (Perj Remix) [CD-R]
3. Marcella - Stabbing Sally (Roam L Mix) [CD-R]
4. Eddie Sender & Milan Lieskovsky - Lenin (Original Mix) [CD-R]
5. Dennis Sheperd - Pressure (Cressida Remix) [CD-R]
6. Björk - Pagan Poetry (Sinfour Mix) [CD-R]
7. Amylum - Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) [CD-R]
8. ID - ID [CD-R] *Top Selection*
9. ID - ID [CD-R]
10. Sassot - Latigo (Original Mix) [CD-R]
11. Roam L - Shift (Original Mix) [CD-R]

Orjan Nilsen Guestmix:

1. Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel (Rank 1 Digital ReHash)
2. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - YearZero
3. Wippenberg - Promisedland (Original)
4. Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars (Blake Jarrell vs. Topher Jones Remix)
5. Marco V - Simulated (2006 Edit)
6. Umek - Carbon Occassions
7. RvdB - Access (Katana Mix)
8. Orjan Nilsen - In Fusion
9. Orion - Gobstice
10. JOOF - Rasa Lila
11. Jochen Miller - Twisted Mind
12. Orjan Nilsen & R- Lend pres. O & R - Beat Design

Tune In right Now!!

Broadband Hi

192kbps:

http://stats.ah.fm/dynamicplaylist.m3u?quality=192

Broadband Low

96kpbs

http://stats.ah.fm/dynamicplaylist.m3u?quality=96

Modem

32kbps

http://stats.ah.fm/dynamicplaylist.m3u?quality=32

Best Regards

Viktor (manager@marcusschossow.com) & The Under Sun Team
Trancefxs
Finally time for a real TRANCE show and this week even with an addictional guestmix. Tuned in and recording. :)
ViktorU
This will be an crazy episode!
Trancefxs
Right from the start I would say, really electrish opening.
ViktorU
Yeah... Awsome tune!
Trancefxs
Nice transiction.
czips
Sander van Doorn play re-broadcast of his February's "Identity" :confused:
So I'm here :D Go Go Under Sun :tongue2 !
Trancefxs
Love Bjork voice :D
czips
quote:
Originally posted by Trancefxs
Love Bjork voice :D


Nice vocal so far :D Bjork voice is very dark in my opinion :rolleyes:
czips
Another vocal trancer is comin' :tongue3

Trancefxs
Nice simple melody.
czips
Massive trancer :) I know this tune, but I have forget the title :conf:
CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
Pages: [1] 2 
Privacy Statement