return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Tracks Section > Tracklist Requests / Postings

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Ferry Corsten - Live @ Rich's, Houston, TX (April 18, 2007)
View this Thread in Original format
DJGolf
Live broadcast tonight from Houston:

Flyer:



Time:
12:00 a.m. US Central (Houston)
01:00 a.m. US Eastern (NY)
10:00 p.m. US Pacific (LA)
07:00 a.m. Central Europe (Berlin)
06:00 a.m. London
05:00 p.m. Sydney (Thursday)

Live Stream Info:
CLICK HERE!

Tracklisting:
01. Abdul Bayyari feat. Josh Money - 400 Years Til Dawn (Kris O'Neil Remix)
02. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafaël Frost Remix)
04. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Megashira (Original Mix)
05. Digitalis - Sea Of Dreams
06. José González - Crosses (Danilo Ercole Bootleg Remix)
07. Viridian - Sunhump (Breakfast's Richard Durand Bootleg Remix)
08. Ferry Corsten - Galaxia
09. Lemon & Einar K - Autumn Radicals (Dub Mix)
10. Dogzilla - Without You
11. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Original Extended Mix)
12. Breakfast - The Sunlight
13. Rafaël Frost - Worlds
14. Bryan Adams - Run To You (Rafaël Frost Bootleg Remix)
15. Cara Dillon vs. 2Divine - Black Is The Colour (Coco & Green Remix)
16. Ferry Corsten - L.E.F. (Loud, Electronic, Ferocious)
17. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Ferry Corsten Re-Edit of Timo Maas Remix)
18. Ferry Corsten feat. Guru - Junk (Ferry Corsten's Flashover Mix)
19. Coldplay - Fix You (AJW Mix)
20. Albert Vorne - Ares (Mac Zimms Remix)
21. ID (CLICK HERE)
22. Carl B - Chasing Leaves (Original Mix)
23. Daniel Kandi - Nova (Daniel Kandi vs. Kris O'Neil Remix)
24. FKN feat. Jahala - Why? (Original Mix)
25. The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (The Thrillseekers Club Remix)

Links:
http://www.badongo.com/file/3326659

http://www.gigasize.com/get.php/-11...007)_Part_1.mp3
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php/-11...007)_Part_2.mp3
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php/-11...007)_Part_3.mp3
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php/-11...007)_Part_4.mp3

http://www.upload27.com/id105/Ferry
http://www.upload27.com/id106/Ferry
http://www.upload27.com/id107/Ferry
http://www.upload27.com/id108/Ferry

http://www.sharebig.com/share.php?id=s10chierrikE6ciD4
MadeToLive
Cool! :)
Any detail about the mix duration (1-2h) ?
DJGolf
quote:
Originally posted by MadeToLive
Cool! :)
Any detail about the mix duration (1-2h) ?

Im sure its at leaast 2hrs set ;)
DJGolf
Before Ferry Corsten:
09 pm - Alex C
10 pm - Zoltar
11 pm - Store N Forward
Ariyas
YEAAAH BABY ON MY WAY TO GET PUNKED !!!!!!!! Alex C is a awesome dj and a good friend you can check his myspace from my page

Golf Please ID :gsmile:
tranceevolution
Armin :whip:
Tiesto :whip:
Ferry :eyespop:
Ariyas
Thanks for the tracklist GOLF...I Updated Some Of It ;)

01.ID
02. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafal Frost Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert vs. Marc Marberg - Megashira (Original Mix)
05. Brian Adams - Run To You (Rafael Frost Bootleg)
06. Jos Gonzlez - Crosses (Danilo Ercole Bootleg)
07. Viridian - Sunhump (Breakfast's Richard Durand Bootleg Remix)
08. Ferry Corsten - Galaxia
09. Lemon & Einar K - Autumn Radicals
10. Dogzilla - Without You
11. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful
12. Breakfast - The Sunlight
13. Rafal Frost - Worlds
12.ID
13. Cara Dillon vs. 2Divine - Black Is The Colour (Coco & Green Remix)
14. Ferry Corsten - L.E.F. (Loud, Electronic, Ferocious)
15. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Ferry Corsten Re-Edit of Timo Maas Remix)
16. Ferry Corsten feat. Guru - Junk (Ferry Corsten's Flashover Mix)
17. Coldplay - Fix You (AJW Mix)
18.ID
19.ID
20. Carl B - Chasing Leaves (Original Mix)
21.ID
22.ID
23.The Prodigy - Smack My ***** Up (Richard Durand Mix)
regulate
was alex's set recorded? he droped two prog bombs that i need ided.
DJGolf
quote:
Originally posted by regulate
was alex's set recorded? he droped two prog bombs that i need ided.

was not broadcasted :(
Arteh
is this set recorded?

DJGolf
quote:
Originally posted by Arteh
is this set recorded?

I hope so, bc it was a great set, I realy wanna have it and listen to it again.
ThaMaestro
quote:
Originally posted by DJGolf
I hope so, bc it was a great set, I realy wanna have it and listen to it again.


if its streamed, chances are pretty big i think, dont you?

quote:
Originally posted by DJGolf
Tracklisting:
06. Jos Gonzlez - Crosses (Tiesto Remix)
..
23. The Prodigy - Smack My ***** Up (The Thrillseekers Remix)


first time Ferry spins that tiesto remix?
and r u sure thrillseekers made a mix of that prodigy track? couldnt it be the richard durand remix perhaps?
CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Privacy Statement