return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Main Forums > Chill Out Room

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 
your worst fuckup?
View this Thread in Original format
mindbender
Pardon me my language but what's the worst up you have ever made? We laughed a lot one night when we were pretty drunk and started babbling about this.

I guess mine occured about 6 years ago when I graduated from officer school in the army. We had a nice celebration party at a fancy hotel. Well, I decided to get really wasted like a good soldier and ended up boozing too many Finlandia vodka shots (double of course). I got a terrible spinner and had to head home a bit earlier than the others. Anyway, I took the bus and despite my best efforts, I was unable to hold back and puked on the bus floor :D Luckily it happened just before I got out so the driver didn't get a chance to start moaning about it. Funnily enough, I drank some more when I walked home from the bus stop and quite frankly I have absolutely no recollection how it happened but... -blackout- I woke around 7am in the stairway hall (I live in a block of flats), on the floor with my military uniform, badges, marks of rank etc. on and with a TERRIBLE HEADACHE :D I had managed to puke on that floor also :D

I stumbled into couple of my neighbours on my way up and they were kind enough to help me a bit (LOL). As a cherry on top, that was my sister's confirmation day which meant that a dozen relatives and many her friends came to visit us and I had to attend too... blank as a sheet. Ack! Horrible! :D
Here are some..

http://www.tranceaddict.com/forums/...asted#post22444
hehe...is this just about drinking...or screwing up in general?
i better not start on this one... might never finish ;)