return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Holland

 
[Radio] D.U.T.C.H. Radio 5 Years Celebration - Episode 250 (October 25)
View this Thread in Original format
Ouwe Dwaas


On Monday October 25, D.U.T.C.H. Radio hosted by Jay G is celebrating 5 years of this amazing radio show.
Together with http://www.party107.com the 250th episode will be celebrated with a massive online event
and together with 33 dj's from the Netherlands, who had all a guest mix hosted in the show.
Party107 gave D.U.T.C.H. 17 hours as a gift to celebrate this massive milestone.

Show starts at 07:00 CET / 01:00 Eastern / 22:00 Pacific (Sunday) / 06:00 UK
and will end at 00:00 CET / 18:00 Eastern / 15:00 Pacific / 23:00 UK.

This is the time table (Times are in CET):

07:00 07:30 :: Cor Fijneman
07:30 08:00 :: Sydney
08:00 08:30 :: Erander
08:30 09:00 :: MXY
09:00 09:30 :: Danzz
09:30 10:00 :: Cicatrix
10:00 10:30 :: Alex Fisher
10:30 11:00 :: F-Beatz
11:00 11:30 :: Rich Lake
11:30 12:00 :: Jeffrey Source
12:00 12:30 :: Divento
12:30 13:00 :: Joia Vita
13:00 13:30 :: JJE
13:30 14:00 :: Adam Seller
14:00 14:30 :: Shaine
14:30 15:00 :: Javs
15:00 15:30 :: LarryD
15:30 16:00 :: Kay Wilder
16:00 16:30 :: DJ Solo
16:30 17:00 :: DJ Arts
17:00 17:30 :: Daniel Wanrooy
17:30 18:00 :: T.O.M.
18:00 18:30 :: Linz
18:30 19:00 :: Aerofoil
19:00 19:30 :: Hessel
19:30 20:00 :: Puentes
20:00 20:30 :: 8PM
20:30 21:00 :: Estiva
21:00 22:00 :: Jay G
22:00 22:30 :: jOr-D
22:30 23:00 :: Just-D
23:00 23:30 :: Marc Simz
23:30 00:00 :: ELHaag

D.U.T.C.H. Radio
Dutch Trance DJ's Invited & United!
http://www.dutch-radio.nl/

Sets will be available soon :music:
Unless it will be recorded by some one and posts the download links :wink:
dj_spare
ik ken er 2 :D
Ouwe Dwaas
All the sets are available for download on
http://dutch-radio.nl/?page_id=521

besides that, you can also vote for your 5 favorite sets (if you tuned in), on the right you will see the list of all the dj's, click on your 5 favorites and below the list click on Stem
CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
 
Privacy Statement