return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Tracks Section > Tracklist Requests / Postings

Dan Reitar presents Trance Spirit 177 (29-10-2012)
View this Thread in Original format
Dan Reitar

Dan Reitar presents Trance Spirit 177 (29-10-2012)

The show is broadcast bimonthly on many FM/Web stations worldwide at various times.

Tracklist :
01. Arman Bahrami - Farewell (Original Mix) [E Musica]
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Beat Service - Impulse (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
04. Ali Wilson - Rays Of Shamash (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
05. Ayda - Queen (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
06. Touchstone & Ian Standerwick - She's Wonderful (Original Vocal Mix) [Digitized Recordings]
07. Carol Lee - Edge Of A Broken Heart (M.D.K Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
08. Your Tune Of The Week : Will Holland feat. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
09. Johan Ekman - Duende (Araya Remix) [Diverted Music]
10. Outer Space - Time Is Worth (Araya Remix) [Diverted Music]
11. Tune Of The Week : Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Reach Out For The Stars Mix) [A State Of Trance]
12. Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
13. Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
14. Laker & Mihailov - Uprising (Original Mix) [Crystal Source Recordings]
15. Ronny K vs Vasaio feat. Jakub Hubner - I'm Missing You (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Motiv8 Recordings]
16. Paul Van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
17. Aeris feat. Jess Morgan - What Do You Feel (Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson Banging Remix) [Molekular Sounds]
18. Akku - Nocturna (Imperfect Hope Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
19. Myk Bee - After All (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White CDR]
20. Martin Libsen - Ozonosphere (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
Download link :
Privacy Statement