return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Canada > Canada - Montreal

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Official Celebration 2005 Review
View this Thread in Original format
Marcus007
Wow. Okay so I'm wired and I'm feeling quite crappy at 7:12 AM. I just thought it'd get a headstart on this. :)

* Sneak's set wasn't one of my favourites but the 10,000 others there didn't seem to mind him. :)

* Was Eddy Jasmin the black dude? If he was he ing had some awesome beats.

* Sander was pretty ing leet too.

* The rising/lowering lights? Pretty fkn trippy. First time I've seen that (But I'm also a pretty big noob).

* Holy , security. I've been to B&B and Tiesto but I've yet to see security so... well, tight.

/me thinks the security guard liked searching me a little too much.

* I missed Max Graham BUT, when I left (6:30AM) there were still about 10,000 people there... which says a lot. :)

I hope you all had an awesome night and a safe one.

POST YOUR REVIEWS!!!
Zeiter
cool, seems u had fun..i was out 2 with friends but didn't go to any related trance events..just went in a club on grande allée in quebec and it was pretty fun...

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
that guy
i dunno who was spinning at ~8:30am but that killed it for me. it went from this techno mood all night to this kind of mellowed beat that stayed around for a while until i left. i was thinking it couldn't be sander k, unless he's chillin' everyone out or something. wanted to stick around for max graham but the night/morning kicked our asses. anybody know any crackheads that were there for the whole time?
Marcus007
My girlfriend lasted till 9. I left at 6. :(
FunKenLouis
DJ DAN IS A GOD !!!
Marcus007
100 EDDY JASMIN > ALL (plus he's from the west island)

P.S: <3 vBulletin Forums.

P.P.S: Anyone know where I can find some of his stuff?
Marcus007
That's a pretty damn cool sig louis.
Wisnia