return to tranceaddict TranceAddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - United Kingdom & Ireland

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Anyone from London, or the South East?
View this Thread in Original format
Kris G
Just wondering, as im always at Peach and southern trance events. I go to Peach every week usually, plus am doing NEC saturday, and GC with Armin for 6 hours two weeks after. Be nice to meet even more fellow trance addicts, and i mean real ones, so anyone who thinks Out of the Blue was the first trance record... sorry, shouldnt be condesending. Peach rocks, so great. Praise over.
DuMonde TrAnCeR
Promise rocks ;)

and hello

have you read the nec thread at the top? all info is on the first page :)
dj_mdma
lol @ ste

anyways, I'm a londoner and I'm studying at Kings so I am quite near Camden. I'm living at home at the mo, so I'm still in Twickenham. I havent been to PEach in ages cos I just dont get the time. Maybe during Xmas or something we can meet up!

laters

:)
niteshayde
hey kris g! thank god someone else other than me lives in london! everyone is always heading out to somewhere like sheffield and i can't make it most if not all the time. i was at peach last friday to see matt darey. i wanna go see armin at heaven, london on nov. 29, but nobody, and i mean nobody wants to come with me! but i'm a bit wishy washy about going myself...so...hmm. if you're going to armin at heaven on nov. 29th, PM me!!!

niteshayde
dj_mdma
Armin at Heaven???!?! SWEEET I'm sure he'll play some top stuff, not like PvD at the last GC event :whip: :whip: :whip:

Sounds good, maybe i'll make time for that!
niteshayde
haha...why is it nobody saw my other post i had on armin and ferry? anyway...yeah, the nite is gatecrasher transmission at heaven on nov. 29th.
main room: armin, ferry corsten, and nick riley
starbar/defected: liquid ppl, simon dunmore
dakota bar/betterbeats: mark moore, paul barkworth, jay cunning